Tamiyos Aufzeichnungen
Legendäres Artefakt
Stelle zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments Nachforschungen an. (Bringe einen farblosen Hinweis-Artefaktspielstein mit „, opfere dieses Artefakt: Ziehe eine Karte" ins Spiel.) , opfere drei Hinweise: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte und nimm diese Karte auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.
Eintrag 434: Es steckt mehr hinter Avacyns Wahnsinn …
Illustrated by Chase Stone
· Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
Tamiyo's Journal
#265 · Rare · German · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-04-08 : If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card.
2016-04-08 : The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type.
2016-04-08 : The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out.
Comments
Under Construction