Daring Sleuth • Bearer of Overwhelming Truths
Creature — Human Rogue • Creature — Human Wizard
Illustrated by Seb McKinnon
· Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)
Daring Sleuth • Bearer of Overwhelming Truths
#54 · Uncommon · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2016-04-08 : If Daring Sleuth’s ability triggers multiple times before any of those abilities resolves, only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform.
2016-04-08 : If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card.
2016-04-08 : The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type.
2016-04-08 : The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out.
2016-07-13 : For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
Comments
Under Construction