SHADOWS OVER INNISTRAD

Sinister Concoction

Sinister Concoction

Mistura Sinistra


Encantamento


, Pague 1 ponto de vida, Coloque o card do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério, descarte um card sacrifique Mistura Sinistra: Destrua a criatura alvo.


Uma antiga receita de família... para um antigo rancor familiar.


Illustrated by Zack Stella

· Shadows over Innistrad (SOI)


Sinister Concoction


#135 · Uncommon · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2016-04-08 : You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind.

Comments

Under Construction