STRIXHAVEN: SCHOOL OF MAGES

Tanazir Quandrix

Tanazir Quandrix

타나지르 콴드릭스


전설적 생물 — 장로 용


비행, 돌진 타나지르 콴드릭스가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 올려진 +1/+1 카운터를 두 배로 만든다. 타나지르 콴드릭스가 공격할 때마다, 당신은 턴종료까지 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들의 기본 공격력 및 방어력을 타나지르 콴드릭스의 공격력 및 방어력과 같아지게 만들 수 있다.


4 / 4


Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

· Strixhaven: School of Mages (STX)


Tanazir Quandrix


#240 · Mythic · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-04-16 : Any effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific value (i.e. ones that don’t affect base power and/or toughness) will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order those effects were created. The same is true for counters that modify its power and toughness.

2021-04-16 : As the last ability resolves, the base power and toughness of other creatures you control are set to Tanazir Quandrix’s actual power and toughness, not just its base power and toughness. If Tanazir Quandrix’s power or toughness changes later in the turn, the other creatures you control aren’t affected.

2021-04-16 : Tanazir Quandrix’s last ability overwrites all previous effects that set a creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set its power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect.

2021-04-16 : To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a permanent, put a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number it already has. Other cards that interact with putting counters on it will interact with this effect accordingly.

Comments

Under Construction