Massacre
Sorcery
If an opponent controls a Plains and you control a Swamp, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost. All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn.
Illustrated by Pete Venters
· Magic Online Theme Decks (TD0)
Massacre
#A44 · Uncommon · English · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
Comments
Under Construction