Alas de la arrogancia
Artefacto — Equipo
La criatura equipada tiene la habilidad de volar. Sacrificar las Alas de la arrogancia: La criatura equipada no puede ser bloqueada este turno. Sacrifícala al comienzo del próximo paso final. Equipar . (: Anexa este Equipo a la criatura objetivo que controlas. Activa la habilidad de equipar como un conjuro.)
El invento de Dalakos funcionó... hasta que dejó de hacerlo.
Illustrated by Josh Hass
· Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Wings of Hubris
#241 · Common · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-01-24 : If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step.
2020-01-24 : If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it.
Comments
Under Construction