THEROS BEYOND DEATH

Siona, Captain of the Pyleas

Siona, Captain of the Pyleas

Siona, capitaine du Pyléas


Créature légendaire : humain et soldat


Quand Siona, capitaine du Pyléas arrive sur le champ de bataille, regardez les sept cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte d'aura parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire. À chaque fois qu'une aura que vous contrôlez devient attachée à une créature que vous contrôlez, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Humain et Soldat.


2 / 2


Illustrated by Chris Rallis

· Theros Beyond Death (THB)


Siona, Captain of the Pyleas


#226 · Uncommon · French · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-01-24 : If an Aura becomes attached to Siona that causes another player to gain control of it, that player will control the triggered ability that creates a Soldier.

2020-01-24 : If an Aura becomes attached to Siona that causes it to lose all abilities, Siona's last ability won't trigger.

2020-01-24 : If an Aura becomes attached to a noncreature permanent you control that causes it to become a creature, Siona's last ability triggers. If an Aura becomes attached to a creature you don't control that causes it to become a creature you do control, Siona's last ability triggers. If an Aura becomes attached to a creature you control that causes it to no longer be a creature or to no longer be under your control, Siona's last ability doesn't trigger.

2020-01-24 : Siona's last ability triggers both whenever an Aura enters the battlefield attached to a creature you control and whenever an Aura on the battlefield attached to a different object becomes attached to a creature you control. It doesn't trigger if an effect tries to attach an Aura to the creature it already enchants.

Comments

Under Construction