THEROS BEYOND DEATH

Underworld Rage-Hound

Underworld Rage-Hound

Mastino Furioso dell'Ade


Creatura — Segugio Elementale


Il Mastino Furioso dell'Ade attacca in ogni combattimento, se può farlo. Fuga—, Esilia altre tre carte dal tuo cimitero. (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di fuga.) Il Mastino Furioso dell'Ade fugge con un segnalino +1/+1.


3 / 1


Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

· Theros Beyond Death (THB)


Underworld Rage-Hound


#163 · Common · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-01-24 : After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days.

2020-01-24 : Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.

2020-01-24 : If Underworld Rage-Hound can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

2020-01-24 : If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.

2020-01-24 : If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.

2020-01-24 : If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those.

2020-01-24 : Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell.

2020-01-24 : To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid.

Comments

Under Construction