THEROS BEYOND DEATH

Aphemia, the Cacophony

Aphemia, the Cacophony

불쾌한 화음, 아피미아


전설적 부여마법 생물 — 하피


비행 당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신은 당신의 무덤에 있는 부여마법 카드 한 장을 추방할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.


"노래하거라, 예쁜 아이야. 죽음을 위해, 그리고 죽은 자들을 위해." —아시오크


2 / 1


Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

· Theros Beyond Death (THB)


Aphemia, the Cacophony


#84 · Rare · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-01-24 : While resolving Aphemia’s triggered ability, you can’t exile more than one enchantment card to get more than one Zombie token.

2020-01-24 : You choose whether to exile an enchantment card and which one to exile while Aphemia’s triggered ability is resolving. If Aphemia dies in response to its own triggered ability, it could be the card you exile.

Comments

Under Construction