THEROS BEYOND DEATH

Dawn Evangel

Dawn Evangel

Evangelho da Aurora


Criatura Encantamento — Humano Clérigo


Toda vez que uma criatura morrer, se uma Aura que você controlava estava anexada a ela, devolva o card de criatura alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 2 de seu cemitério para sua mão.


Há promessa melhor que a glória do nascer do sol?


2 / 3


Illustrated by Livia Prima

· Theros Beyond Death (THB)


Dawn Evangel


#8 · Uncommon · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-01-24 : Dawn Evangel’s ability can target the card whose death caused the ability to trigger if that card’s converted mana cost is 2 or less.

2020-01-24 : Dawn Evangel’s ability triggers when any player’s creature dies, so long as that creature had an Aura you controlled attached to it.

2020-01-24 : If Dawn Evangel dies at the same time as another creature enchanted by an Aura you control, its ability triggers.

2020-01-24 : If Dawn Evangel dies while enchanted by an Aura you control, its ability triggers.

2020-01-24 : If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

Comments

Under Construction