終命火光
瞬間
犧牲一個生物或結界,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。 終命火光對目標生物造成5點傷害。
生前在戰鬥中苟且之人,死後會墜入阿戈納司境內的競技場裡戰鬥不休。
Illustrated by Kev Walker
· Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Final Flare
#134 · Common · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-01-24 : Final Flare has no extra effect if you sacrifice an enchantment creature.
2020-01-24 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature or enchantment to cast Final Flare; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a permanent, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents.
Comments
Under Construction