THEROS BEYOND DEATH

Nylea's Huntmaster

Nylea's Huntmaster

倪勒婭的獵師


生物 ~半人馬/祭師


當倪勒婭的獵師進戰場時,目標由你操控的生物得+X/+0直到回合結束,X為你的綠色獻力。(由你操控之永久物的魔法力費用當中每含有一個,你的綠色獻力就加一。)


自然既有平靜祥和,也會翻騰顯威。


4 / 3


Illustrated by Winona Nelson

· Theros Beyond Death (THB)


Nylea's Huntmaster


#187 · Common · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-01-24 : Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

2020-01-24 : Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

2020-01-24 : If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

2020-01-24 : If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.

2020-01-24 : Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

2020-01-24 : The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to green changes.

Comments

Under Construction