THEROS

Colossus of Akros

Colossus of Akros

Coloso de Akros


Criatura artefacto — Gólem


Defensor, indestructible. : Monstruosidad 10. (Si esta criatura no es monstruosa, pon diez contadores +1/+1 sobre ella y se convierte en monstruosa.) Mientras el Coloso de Akros sea monstruoso, tiene la habilidad de arrollar y puede atacar como si no tuviera la habilidad de defensor.


10 / 10


Illustrated by Zack Stella

· Theros (THS)


Colossus of Akros


#214 · Rare · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-09-15 : An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.

2013-09-15 : Colossus of Akros doesn't lose defender when it's monstrous. It's just able to attack.

2013-09-15 : Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.

2013-09-15 : Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.

Comments

Under Construction