헬리아드의 시련
부여마법 — 마법진
생물에게 부여 부여된 생물이 공격할 때마다, 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그런 다음 그 생물에 올려진 +1/+1 카운터가 세 개 이상일 경우, 헬리아드의 시련을 희생한다. 당신이 헬리아드의 시련을 희생할 때, 당신은 생명 10점을 얻는다.
Illustrated by Lucas Graciano
· Theros (THS)
Ordeal of Heliod
#25 · Uncommon · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2013-09-15 : If you sacrifice the Ordeal in some other way, its last ability will trigger.
2013-09-15 : The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared and before combat damage is dealt.
2013-09-15 : The check of whether the enchanted creature has three or more +1/+1 counters on it happens as part of the resolution of the attack triggered ability. If the third +1/+1 counter is put on the enchanted creature any other way, you won't sacrifice the Ordeal until the next time the creature attacks.
Comments
Under Construction