THEROS

Labyrinth Champion

Labyrinth Champion

迷宮鬥士


生物~人類/戰士


勇行~每當你施放一個以迷宮鬥士為目標的咒語時,迷宮鬥士對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。


「它曾是個巢穴,現在它只是條隧道。」


2 / 2


Illustrated by Chase Stone

· Theros (THS)


Labyrinth Champion


#126 · Rare · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

2013-09-15 : Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

Comments

Under Construction