TIME SPIRAL TIMESHIFTED

Thornscape Battlemage

Thornscape Battlemage

Mago de Batalha de Thornscape


Criatura — Mago Elfo


Reforçar e/ou Quando Mago de Batalha de Thornscape entrar em jogo, se o custo de reforço de tiver sido pago, ele causará 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo. Quando Mago de Batalha de Thornscape entrar em jogo, se o custo de reforço de tiver sido pago, destrua o artefato alvo.


2 / 2


Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

· Time Spiral Timeshifted (TSB)


Thornscape Battlemage


#87 · Special · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2017-03-14 : If Thornscape Battlemage is put onto the battlefield as the result of a spell or ability, there’s no opportunity to kick it.

2017-03-14 : Kicker costs don’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value.

2017-03-14 : You can pay any particular kicker cost only once. You can’t pay it multiple times to get multiples of either triggered ability.

2017-03-14 : You choose whether to kick a spell as you cast it, and you pay that much along with the spell’s mana cost at the same time. Kicking a spell is always optional.

Comments

Under Construction