TIME SPIRAL

Foriysian Totem

Foriysian Totem

フォライアスのトーテム像


アーティファクト


:あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。 :ターン終了時まで、フォライアスのトーテム像はトランプルを持つ赤の4/4の巨人アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。 フォライアスのトーテム像がクリーチャーであるかぎり、それはさらに1体のクリーチャーをブロックできる。


Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

· Time Spiral (TSP)


Foriysian Totem


#254 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2006-09-25 : If an effect says Foriysian Totem can’t block, then it can’t block any creatures.

2006-09-25 : The third ability normally lets Foriysian Totem block two creatures. If another effect also lets it block an additional creature, the effects are cumulative.

2008-08-01 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

Comments

Under Construction