Тотем Хронатога
Артефакт
: Добавьте в ваше хранилище маны. : Тотем Хронатога становится 1/2 синим артефактным существом Атог до конца хода. : Тотем Хронатога получает +3/+3 до конца хода. Вы пропускаете ваш следующий ход. Играйте эту способность только один раз в ход и только если Тотем Хронатога является существом.
Illustrated by Christopher Rush
· Time Spiral (TSP)
Chronatog Totem
#252 · Uncommon · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2008-08-01 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Comments
Under Construction