Radha, Erbin von Keld
Legendäre Kreatur — Elf, Krieger
Immer wenn Radha, Erbin von Keld, angreift, kannst du erzeugen. : Erzeuge .
„Renn nach Hause, Hundesohn. Ich habe mir bereits den Kopf deines Meisters geholt. Geh schnell, bevor ich dich damit schlage."
2 / 2
Illustrated by Jim Murray
· Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)
Radha, Heir to Keld
#259 · Rare · German · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2022-12-08 : Radha’s triggered ability is not a mana ability because it doesn’t trigger from another mana ability. It goes on the stack and it can be responded to.
2022-12-08 : You lose the mana produced by Radha’s ability before blockers are declared if you don’t spend it first.
Comments
Under Construction