TIME SPIRAL REMASTERED

Prized Amalgam

Prized Amalgam

Amalgama preciada


Criatura — Zombie


Siempre que una criatura entre al campo de batalla, si entró desde tu cementerio o la lanzaste desde tu cementerio, regresa la Amalgama preciada de tu cementerio al campo de batalla girada al principio del próximo paso final.


3 / 3


Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

· Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)


Prized Amalgam


#382 · Special · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-03-19 : A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard.

2021-03-19 : Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after an appropriate creature enters the battlefield. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later.

Comments

Under Construction