TIME SPIRAL REMASTERED

Sangrophage

Sangrophage

Sangrophage


Créature : zombie


Au début de votre entretien, engagez le Sangrophage à moins que vous ne payiez 2 points de vie.


Il ne dévore que la vie.


3 / 3


Illustrated by Pete Venters

· Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)


Sangrophage


#135 · Common · French · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-03-19 : You choose whether or not to pay 2 life as the triggered ability resolves. You can pay 2 life even if Sangrophage is already tapped. (Doing so won’t cause Sangrophage to become untapped, however.)

Comments

Under Construction