Escalar como Aranha
Enchantment — Aura
You may cast Spider Climb as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step. Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +0/+3 and has reach. (It can block creatures with flying.)
Illustrated by Ron Spencer
· Visions (VIS)
Spider Climb
#120 · Common · Portuguese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2009-10-01 : The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won’t be sacrificed.
Comments
Under Construction