Chimeric Idol
Artifact
: Tap all lands you control. Chimeric Idol becomes a 3/3 Turtle artifact creature until end of turn.
After a chimeric idol attacked them, the Keldons smashed all unfamiliar statues.
Illustrated by Mark Tedin
· Vintage Masters (VMA)
Chimeric Idol
#264 · Uncommon · English · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2004-10-04 : Your lands are tapped as part of the effect, not part of the cost.
2008-08-01 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Comments
Under Construction