INNISTRAD: CRIMSON VOW

Geralf, Visionary Stitcher

Geralf, Visionary Stitcher

Geralf, Cucitore Visionario


Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano


Gli Zombie che controlli hanno volare. , , Sacrifica un'altra creatura non pedina: Crea una pedina creatura Zombie X/X blu, dove X è la costituzione della creatura sacrificata.


1 / 4


Illustrated by Cabrol

· Innistrad: Crimson Vow (VOW)


Geralf, Visionary Stitcher


#319 · Rare · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-11-19 : If another permanent enters the battlefield under your control as a copy of Geralf, Visionary Stitcher, the legend rule requires you to put one of them in a graveyard before you can take any actions. You can't sacrifice the copy to pay the cost of the original Geralf's activated ability.

Comments

Under Construction