INNISTRAD: CRIMSON VOW

Sigarda's Summons

Sigarda's Summons

Invocações de Sigarda


Encantamento


As criaturas que você controla com marcadores +1/+1 têm poder e resistência básicos 4/4, têm voar e são Anjos além de seus outros tipos.


Com Olivia distraída, Sigarda libertou-se das amarras e convocou sua Hoste das Garças.


Illustrated by Nestor Ossandon Leal

· Innistrad: Crimson Vow (VOW)


Sigarda's Summons


#36 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2021-11-19 : Removing all +1/+1 counters from a creature affected by this ability or removing Sigarda's Summons from the battlefield will cause that creature to revert back to what it was. Notably, this may cause a creature to lose flying after it has been declared as an attacker but before blockers are declared. This may also result in a creature with damage already marked on it being destroyed if that damage is greater than the creature's toughness.

Comments

Under Construction