寄生之攫
瞬间
贯通(你可以支付此咒语的贯通费用来施放它。如果你如此作,则删去方括号内的叙述。) 寄生之攫对目标[人类]生物造成3点伤害。你获得3点生命。
有些邪恶灵魂徘徊世间,只是为了贪图生机暖意。
Illustrated by Rovina Cai
· Innistrad: Crimson Vow (VOW)
Parasitic Grasp
#123 · Uncommon · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-11-19 : A cleave cost is an alternative cost that's paid instead of the spell's mana cost. Casting a spell for its cleave cost doesn't change the spell's mana value.
2021-11-19 : If an effect allows you to “cast a spell without paying its mana cost,” you can't cast that spell for its cleave cost.
2021-11-19 : If you cast a spell for its cleave cost, that spell doesn't have any of the text in square brackets while it's on the stack.
2021-11-19 : You can't cast a spell for both its cleave cost and another alternative cost. For example, if an effect gives an Alchemist's Retrieval in your graveyard a flashback cost of {U}, you can't cast it from your graveyard for its cleave cost.
Comments
Under Construction