携手出击
瞬间
选择至多两个目标由你操控的生物和另一个目标生物。前者各依其力量对后者造成伤害。
在危难之时,上古元祖原本对城市的憧憬重回世间。
Illustrated by Josh Hass
· War of the Spark (WAR)
Band Together
#153 · Common · Simplified Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2019-05-03 : If one of the two target creatures you control is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power.
2019-05-03 : If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage.
Comments
Under Construction