Purge
Instant
Destroy target artifact creature or black creature. It can't be regenerated.
For the first and last time, the horrific creature experienced terror.
Illustrated by Pete Venters
· World Championship Decks 2004 (WC04)
Purge
#gn12sbb · Uncommon · English · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
Comments
Under Construction