平和の世継ぎ、ウィル
伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード
警戒 :このターン、あなたが白や青である呪文を唱えるためのコストは少なくなる。Xは、このターンにあなたが得たライフの合計に等しい。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。
2 / 4
Illustrated by Matteo Marjoram
· Wilds of Eldraine (WOE)
Will, Scion of Peace
#302 · Mythic · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2023-09-01 : The value of X is determined only once, at the time Will, Scion of Peace's activated ability resolves.
2023-09-01 : Will's activated ability can't reduce the amount of colored mana you pay for a spell. It reduces only the generic mana component of that cost.
2023-09-01 : Will's activated ability counts the total amount of life you gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you gained 3 life and lost 3 life earlier in the turn, the cost of white and/or blue spells you cast this turn will be reduced by {3}.
2023-09-01 : Will's activated ability doesn't change the mana cost or mana value of any spell. It changes only the total cost you pay.
Comments
Under Construction