WORLDWAKE

Hedron Rover

Hedron Rover

Edro Vagabondo


Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto


Terraferma — Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, l'Edro Vagabondo prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.


"Adesso che si è svegliato e si è messo in marcia, abbiamo la possibilità di scoprire cosa stava custodendo." —Gotzen, esploratore del Frangiflutti


2 / 2


Illustrated by Jason Felix

· Worldwake (WWK)


Hedron Rover


#125 · Common · Italian · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2010-03-01 : The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).

2010-03-01 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

Comments

Under Construction