IXALAN

Ashes of the Abhorrent

Ashes of the Abhorrent

Cenizas de los aborrecidos


Encantamiento


Los jugadores no pueden lanzar hechizos desde los cementerios o activar las habilidades de cartas en los cementerios. Siempre que una criatura muera, ganas 1 vida.


"Que no quede ni rastro de la maldad de los vampiros".


Illustrated by Daarken

· Ixalan (XLN)


Ashes of the Abhorrent


#2 · Rare · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2017-09-29 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm from the Amonkhet set) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Ashes of the Abhorrent.

2017-09-29 : Ashes of the Abhorrent doesn’t stop players from playing land cards from the graveyard if an effect allows them to do so.

2017-09-29 : If a creature dies at the same time that Ashes of the Abhorrent is destroyed, you’ll gain 1 life.

Comments

Under Construction