Asesinato por encargo
Conjuro
Destruye la criatura objetivo. Crea dos fichas de artefacto Tesoro incoloras con ", sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná".
Para quien pueda pagarlo, la ciudad flotante de Zabordada ofrece todas las diversiones que un pirata puede desear: descanso, entretenimiento y venganza.
Illustrated by Winona Nelson
· Ixalan (XLN)
Contract Killing
#95 · Common · Spanish · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2017-09-29 : If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Contract Killing resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get Treasures. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll get Treasures.
Comments
Under Construction