IXALAN

Raptor Hatchling

Raptor Hatchling

猛竜の幼生


クリーチャー — 恐竜


激昂 ― 猛竜の幼生にダメージが与えられるたび、トランプルを持つ緑の3/3の恐竜・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。


「どの幼生も親の鉤爪が守っている。」 ――太陽帝国の諺


1 / 1


Illustrated by Even Amundsen

· Ixalan (XLN)


Raptor Hatchling


#155 · Uncommon · Japanese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2018-01-19 : If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.

2018-01-19 : If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.

Comments

Under Construction