Расхитительница Обломков
Существо — Человек Пират
Набег — Когда Расхитительница Обломков выходит на поле битвы, если в этом ходу вы атаковали существом, вы можете взять карту. Если вы это делаете, сбросьте карту.
Для одного пирата — обломки, для другого — награда.
2 / 1
Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds
· Ixalan (XLN)
Shipwreck Looter
#76 · Common · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2018-01-19 : Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
2018-01-19 : Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Comments
Under Construction