Instigador de Vilarejo
Criatura — Goblin Amoque
Golpe duplo Toda vez que Instigador de Vilarejo causar dano a um oponente, você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de criatura do tipo Goblin da sua mão.
"Perigo! Perigo! Saiam da segurança de seus buracos!"
1 / 1
Illustrated by Andrew Robinson
· Zendikar (ZEN)
Warren Instigator
#154 · Mythic · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2009-10-01 : If Warren Instigator attacks an opponent and isn’t blocked, its double strike ability will cause it to deal combat damage to that opponent twice, once during each combat damage step. Its triggered ability will thus trigger twice: Warren Instigator deals first-strike combat damage, its ability triggers and resolves, it deals regular combat damage, and its ability triggers and resolves again.
2009-10-01 : Warren Instigator’s ability triggers when it deals any kind of damage to an opponent, not just combat damage.
Comments
Under Construction