破壊的な逸脱者
クリーチャー — ホラー
破壊的な逸脱者のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれすべての対戦相手の墓地にあるカードの総数に等しい。 あなたが呪文を唱えるたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ、土地・カードが公開されるまで、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ公開し、その後それらのカードを自分の墓地に置く。
* / *
Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa
· Zendikar Rising Commander (ZNC)
Consuming Aberration
#89 · Rare · Japanese · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2021-03-19 : An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
2021-03-19 : If an opponent has no land cards in their library, all the cards from that library will be revealed and put into their graveyard.
2021-03-19 : The ability that defines Consuming Aberration's power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield.
Comments
Under Construction