Драна, Последний Кровавый Вождь
Легендарное Существо — Вампир Священник
Полет Каждый раз, когда Драна, Последний Кровавый Вождь атакует, защищающийся игрок выбирает карту не являющегося легендарным существа на вашем кладбище. Вы возвращаете ту карту на поле битвы с одним дополнительным жетоном +1/+1 на ней. То существо является Вампиром в дополнение к своим другим типам.
4 / 4
Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson
· Zendikar Rising (ZNR)
Drana, the Last Bloodchief
#98 · Mythic · Russian · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2020-09-25 : Because all attackers are declared at the same time, the returned creature can’t attack during the same combat it returns, even if it has haste.
2020-09-25 : If Drana attacks a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player.
2020-09-25 : The defending player chooses a card and you put it onto the battlefield all while Drana’s ability is resolving. No player may take actions in between those events.
2020-09-25 : The returned creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types even after Drana leaves the battlefield.
Comments
Under Construction