Mechanische Bestie
Artefaktkreatur
Wenn die Mechanische Bestie ins Spiel kommt, lege sieben +1/+0-Marken darauf. Entferne am Ende eines Kampfes, in dem die Mechanische Bestie angegriffen oder geblockt hat, eine dieser Marken. X, : Lege X +1/+0-Marken auf die Mechanische Bestie. Du kannst nicht mehr als sieben dieser Marken auf die Mechanische Bestie haben. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur während Deiner Versorgungsphase.
0 / 4
Illustrated by Drew Tucker
· Fifth Edition (5ED)
Clockwork Beast
#356 · Rare · German · Nonfoil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2004-10-04 : Can attack or block even if it has no counters.
2004-10-04 : Loses a counter even if it is affected by a Fog-like effect which prevents it from dealing damage.
2007-09-16 : Clockwork Beast’s last ability resolves, you can choose to put fewer than X +1/+0 counters on it.
2007-09-16 : If Clockwork Beast has seven or fewer +1/+0 counters on it when its last ability resolves, it can wind up a maximum of seven such counters on it. If it has seven or more +1/+0 counters on it, the ability will have no effect.
2007-09-16 : This is a change from the most recent wording. Now, if some other spell or ability causes +1/+0 counters to be put on Clockwork Beast, it can wind up with more than seven such counters on it.
Comments
Under Construction