COMMANDER 2017

Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief

Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief

Drana, Grão-vampiro Kalastria


Criatura Lendária — Vampiro Xamã


Voar : A criatura alvo recebe -0/-X até o final do turno e Drana, Grão-vampiro Kalastria, recebe +X/+0 até o final do turno.


"Se nossos antigos mestres nos fizerem ajoelhar novamente, sentirão nossa resistência rasgar suas membranas."


4 / 4


Illustrated by Mike Bierek

· Commander 2017 (C17)


Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief


#112 · Rare · Portuguese · Nonfoil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2010-06-15 : If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Drana won’t get the bonus.

2010-06-15 : The value of X may exceed the targeted creature’s toughness. Drana’s bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature’s toughness was.

2010-06-15 : You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn.

Comments

Under Construction