COMMANDER LEGENDS

Skilled Animator

Skilled Animator

卓越賦生師


生物 ~人類/神器師


當卓越賦生師進戰場時,於卓越賦生師仍在戰場上的時段內,目標由你操控的神器成為基礎力量與防禦力為5/5的神器生物。


1 / 3


Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

· Commander Legends (CMR)


Skilled Animator


#98 · Uncommon · Traditional Chinese · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2020-11-10 : Effects that modify a creature's power and/or toughness, such as the ones created by Titanic Growth or a +/1+1 counter, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch power and toughness.

2020-11-10 : If an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it usually can't be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached.

2020-11-10 : If the artifact was already a creature, its base power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites any previous effects that set the creature's base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Skilled Animator's ability resolves will overwrite this effect.

2020-11-10 : Skilled Animator doesn't remove any abilities the target artifact has.

2020-11-10 : The artifact retains any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has.

2020-11-10 : The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it's been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn't matter how long it's been a creature, just how long it's been on the battlefield.

Comments

Under Construction