Ral, Vice-rei Izzet
Planeswalker Lendário — Ral
+1: Olhe os dois cards do topo do seu grimório. Coloque um deles na sua mão e o outro em seu cemitério. −3: Ral, Vice-rei Izzet, causa à criatura alvo dano igual ao número total de cards de mágica instantânea ou feitiço que você possui no exílio e em seu cemitério. −8: Você recebe um emblema com "Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, este emblema causa 4 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo e você compra dois cards".
Loyalty: 5
Illustrated by Kieran Yanner
· Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
Ral, Izzet Viceroy
#195 · Mythic · Portuguese · Nonfoil/Foil
Legal Formats
Standard |
Pioneer |
Modern |
Legacy |
Vintage |
Commander |
Oathbreaker |
Alchemy |
Explorer |
Historic |
Timeless |
Brawl |
Pauper |
Penny |
Variants
Under Construction
Prints
Rulings
2018-10-05 : If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability.
2018-10-05 : If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards.
2018-10-05 : If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard.
2018-10-05 : The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source.
2018-10-05 : The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Comments
Under Construction