KHANS OF TARKIR

Tuskguard Captain

Tuskguard Captain

Tuskguard Captain


Creature — Human Warrior


Outlast (, : Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.) Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.


One quiet word sets off the stampede.


2 / 3


Illustrated by Aaron Miller

· Khans of Tarkir (KTK)


Tuskguard Captain


#156 · Uncommon · English · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2014-09-20 : Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.

2014-09-20 : The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({T}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.

Comments

Under Construction