MODERN HORIZONS

Soulherder

Soulherder

영혼목동


생물 — 신령


생물이 전장에서 추방될 때마다, 영혼목동에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물을 추방한 후, 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌릴 수 있다.


그것은 모든 빈 자리를 지켜본다.


1 / 1


Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

· Modern Horizons (MH1)


Soulherder


#214 · Uncommon · Korean · Nonfoil/Foil


Legal Formats

Standard
Pioneer
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Brawl
Pauper
Penny

Variants

Under Construction

Prints


Rulings


2019-06-14 : If a creature is exiled but ends up in another zone (most likely because it’s a player’s commander in the Commander variant), Soulherder’s first ability triggers.

2019-06-14 : If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2019-06-14 : If any other abilities you control trigger at the beginning of your end step, you choose the targets for all of them as they’re put onto the stack, and you choose the order they’re put onto the stack. For example, this means that you could exile a creature put onto the battlefield by an unearth ability (and then unearth’s delayed triggered ability won’t exile that creature), but you can’t target a creature that will be returned to the battlefield by another ability during your end step (such as Astral Drift’s delayed triggered ability).

2019-06-14 : Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

Comments

Under Construction